Here we go!

Hi you,

For some time now I have been thinking about going online with what little I have stored on my disk. So why hesitate, taking so long to do that? Internet has been around for some time now, and so many people before me is already out here, more or less exposing everything, making new friends and connections, telling the world about their lives.

I have never been very social on the web, and honestly, never plan to be.  Yet I stare at my screen at the photos that never gets printed, looked upon only by me and from time to time, some random member of my family. I like photography. I like some of the pictures I have taken. I like spending time editing the pictures to look good. I´d like to show them to the world for what it´s worth.

So here I am.

And to you, Welcome.

Leave a Reply

